Sign In Forgot Password

Circle of Friends

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMAdath Israel via Zoom

2. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMAdath Israel via Zoom

3. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMAdath Israel via Zoom

4. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMAdath Israel via Zoom

5. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMAdath Israel via Zoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom

An intimate bereavement group lead by experienced facilitators.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 26 2021 13 Shevat 5781