Sign In Forgot Password

Circle of Friends

Past Sessions
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 19 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom

An intimate bereavement group led by experienced facilitators.

Contact Patti Wise for additonal information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 23 2021 17 Tishrei 5782