Sign In Forgot Password

Essentials of Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

3:30 PM - 4:30 PMZoom

2. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

3:30 PM - 4:30 PMZoom

3. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

3:30 PM - 4:30 PMZoom

4. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

3:30 PM - 4:30 PMZoom

5. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

3:30 PM - 4:30 PMZoom

6. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

3:30 PM - 4:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Zoom

Join Rabbi Chaidell to explore and deepen your understanding of Judaism, including core ideas such as God, Torah, prayer, holidays, Israel, and building a Jewish home. This series is geared for people of all backgrounds who'd like to gain the skills and knowledge to live a Jewish life or enhance their practice.

**The classes will be on Zoom with in-person opportunities to gather as appropriate.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 27 2022 25 Shevat 5782