Sign In Forgot Password

Essentials of Judaism Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMVirtual via Zoom

2. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMVirtual via Zoom

3. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMVirtual via Zoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Virtual via Zoom
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Virtual via Zoom
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Virtual via Zoom
Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Virtual via Zoom
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Virtual via Zoom
Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Virtual via Zoom
Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Virtual via Zoom
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Virtual via Zoom
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Virtual via Zoom
Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Virtual via Zoom
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Virtual via Zoom
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Virtual via Zoom
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Virtual via Zoom
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Virtual via Zoom
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Virtual via Zoom
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Virtual via Zoom

Essentials of Judaism Class
Second semester starts on Sundays beginning Jan. 110. Deepen your knowledge of Judaism with Rabbi Benjamin Chaidell. You'll be surprised what you can still learn about Jewish history, tradition, customs, and more. This class will meet you where you are on your Jewish journey. Open to everyone. Register now for the second semester.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 11 2021 29 Nisan 5781