Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew 101

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Monday, February 21, 2022 20 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 17, 2022 15 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

REGISTRATION HAS CLOSED.

Join master Hebrew educator Dr. Deborah Netanel to build your Hebrew reading skills, unlocking access to Jewish prayer and life. This class is for beginners and assumes no prior knowledge of Hebrew.  January 2022 starts the second semester - but feel free to join anytime. 

Cost:

$60 - New Students *includes book

$40 - Current Students

Includes:

10 sessions, weekly optional study hall

*If cost is an issue please contact Rabbi Ben (rabbiben@adath-israel.org); we are committed to making the class accessible to all regardless of financial circumstance.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 27 2022 25 Shevat 5782