Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew 101

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

2. Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

3. Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

4. Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

5. Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

6. Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

7. Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

8. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom

Join master Hebrew educator Dr. Deborah Netanel to build your Hebrew reading skills, unlocking access to Jewish prayer and life. This class is for beginners and assumes no prior knowledge of Hebrew.

Cost: $60 includes 10 sessions, weekly optional study hall and Hebrew workbook Aleph Isn't Tough

*If cost is an issue please contact Rabbi Ben (rabbiben@adath-israel.org); we are committed to making the class accessible to all regardless of financial circumstance.

Register here by 9/27 to ensure delivery of book by first class.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 24 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782