Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew 101

Past Sessions
Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom

Join master Hebrew educator Dr. Deborah Netanel to build your Hebrew reading skills, unlocking access to Jewish prayer and life. This class is for beginners and assumes no prior knowledge of Hebrew.

Cost: $60 includes 10 sessions, weekly optional study hall and Hebrew workbook Aleph Isn't Tough

*If cost is an issue please contact Rabbi Ben (rabbiben@adath-israel.org); we are committed to making the class accessible to all regardless of financial circumstance.

Register here by 9/27 to ensure delivery of book by first class.

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 6 2022 11 Tishrei 5783