Sign In Forgot Password

High School Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

5:00 PM - 7:15 PM

2. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

5:00 PM - 7:15 PM

3. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

4. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

5. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

5:00 PM - 7:15 PM

6. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

5:00 PM - 7:15 PM

7. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

8. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

5:00 PM - 7:15 PM

9. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

5:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782 - 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 27 2022 25 Shevat 5782