Sign In Forgot Password

Race in America: What We As Jews Need To Know

Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMAdath Israel via Zoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Adath Israel Chapel and Zoom
Thursday, July 15, 2021 6 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom

November 11, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

More information to come.

Register

List of events in this series (all are in 2021):
 
July 15, 7:30 PM with Dr. Allison Schottenstein. The History of Black/Jewish Relations, Part 2

Aug. 12, 7:30 PM with David Singleton. The Criminal Justice System and Race

Sept. 9, 7:30 PM with Anthereca Lane, MD. Health Care, Health Care Outcomes, and Race

Oct. 14, 7:30 PM with Tim'm West & Coyote Shook. LGBTQ & Race: Let's Talk About Intersectionality.

Nov. 11, 7:30 PM with Bend the Arc. Race in America Wrap-Up: What’s Next

Choose the dates you would you like to attend?
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 24 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782