Sign In Forgot Password

Race in America: What We As Jews Need To Know

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMAdath Israel via Zoom

2. Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMAdath Israel via Zoom

3. Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMAdath Israel via Zoom

4. Thursday, July 15, 2021 6 Av 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMAdath Israel via Zoom

5. Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMAdath Israel via Zoom

6. Thursday, September 9, 2021 3 Tishrei 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMAdath Israel via Zoom

7. Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMAdath Israel via Zoom

8. Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMAdath Israel via Zoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Adath Israel via Zoom

You can register below for one or all of the events in this series.

Register

List of events in this series (all are in 2021):


Reimagining Safety: Confronting Systemic Racism in Police and Prisons




with Tim'm West & Coyote Shook.LGBTQ & Race: Let's Talk About Intersectionality.


Choose the dates you would you like to attend?
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 11 2021 29 Nisan 5781